Tags

Buy Facebook Likes

Facebook does not need any introduction. Kids, teenagers, college going adults, corporate professionals, top and middle managers, housewives and I guess senior citizens are all fond of spending time chatting on facebook. We can post pictures, videos, make theoretical statements. Express our views and get to know others’ views. We can get connected to people who we hardly know.

I am a marketer by profession. I know promotion via advertisement is common on facebook but getting social favor from commercial point of view is the notion that no one has thought yet.

When I realized these points regarding facebook, what else can come to my mind apart from creating room for my product in the hearts of my target market! I was determined to buy Facebook likes at the right time.

We deal in accessories like watches, shoes, T-shirts, bags, wallets and apparel. All the school going students above fifteen years of age, the crowd of college, the young professionals and physically fir people contribute to our target market.

I with my team made a list of all the topics in which these people are interested depending upon their demographic features.

Then after making an investment in buying facebook likes we started making comments on latest movies, bunking classes, friends, festivals, boss, girls, boys, latest trends of fashion, celebrities, etc. These are all the topics that can easily attract attention of our target market.

So we made it! Sales were on all time high!

It called for a grand celebration and we had it too. It was the reward of influencing the crowd socially.

